All charts created by RiskEase are produced using temporary worksheet areas to hold the displayed data. When you select to save one of these charts, however, the data must also be saved to preserve the appearance of the chart. Series data for sensitivity charts are stored in the corresponding RVT, while simulation result chart data are stored in the SRT that was analysed to produce them. When you delete these worksheets or if you move them to another location, the charts will contain external references that cannot be resolved by Excel and you may need to re-create them in RiskEase.
Why do I lose some charts when I delete a SRT or a RVT?